Contact Us

FOR SPONSORSHIP QUERIES

For FM


Arvah Bohra

   arvah@mediafusionme.com

   +971 55 1053443

For Cleaning & Hygiene


Aaliya Shaikh

   aaliya@mediafusionme.com

  +971 52 1093676

For Waste Management


Shazia Ashraf

   shazia@mediafusionme.com

  +971 55 403 1287

Sunu Nair

   sunu@mediafusionme.com

   +971 55 823 2157

Taher Patrawala

   taher@mediafusionme.com

  +971 55 109 1443

FOR NOMINATION QUERIES

Samiya Andrabi

  samiya@mediafusionme.com

Swaliha Shanavas

 swaliha@mediafusionme.com

Fyna Ashwath

  fyna@mediafusionme.com

OUR SPONSORS

Meet the sponsors of the Saudi Arabia Cleaning, Waste Management and FM Awards


  • Silver Sponsor
  • Lanyard Sponsor