Contact Us

FOR SPONSORSHIP QUERIES

Arvah Bohra

   arvah@mediafusionme.com

   +971 55 1053443

Sunu S Nair

   sunu@mediafusionme.com

   +971 55 8232157

Heba M Albaiaa

   heba@mediafusionme.com

   +971 56 3411730

FOR NOMINATION QUERIES

Samiya Arnabi

  samiya@mediafusionme.com

Keerthana R

 keerthana.r@mediafusionme.com

   +971 582734959

Namitha Madhu

  namitha@mediafusionme.com

   +971 50 1413142

OUR SPONSORS

Meet the sponsors of the Saudi Arabia Cleaning, Waste Management and FM Awards